Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

moody moody moody. =/
2007-10-18, 11:25 p.m.

Feeling quite crappy, just everything adding up and building on each other. My MM assignment was crap. Lol. Teacher says..very focused, a well baked cake, but not enough icing. Get penalised. At least i make good cakes essayed. =.=

Well, donuts were good, but i feel really bloated now from eating all that junk food. There must be some way to contain my eating while studying. =/

Anyway, hopes tomorrow ice-skating will make me feel better. I hope my shower in 3 minutes will do that. Lol. Ain't really much i want to say, hmmm, been blogging alot, wonder why. And i'm gonna try making another bracelet, just plaits. We'll see.

Today was plastic frames ftw, tomorrow is t-shirt. Lol. Saturday get new phone! But i haven't decided on what. Sigh. =( Kay bathe. Bye~

Sapph

last - next