Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

genki!
2007-10-23, 1:43 a.m.

I feel revitalized! Thank you karsten. I still don't know why i called you. But i'm glad i did. Your "you two quarrelled?!" question was abit -.- though. Well, whenever you see this that is. =P

I hope this lasts. Emo-ing ish tiring.

The sound of rain is music to my ears..pitter patter. Saw jeff's photos. V. v. pretty! Mood going up up and up! Saw that one post..heart went out to him. That poor dear. Glad he's gotten over it. =] Okay i kaypoh. Hee. =X

Listening to THAT song! You don't love me anymore by Weird Al Yankovic. It's not the first time this song name has appeared in this diary. Still <3 it! All that sadism. Mmhmmm. =D

I guess..sometimes i just need to take a step back, and pull my defenses back up. Spare me alot of unnecessary emo-ing. =P

I am still that silly little girl who adores hugs and kisses. I'm growing, but i never want to outgrow that little girl in me. For all that grown-up nonchalent facade that everyone sees everyday, i am still the easily hurt, weak girl. No way i'll admit ever saying that though. xD Hokay, i'm not making much sense anymore. Missing baby. 2-1-1 formation? Lol. Only makes sense to basketballers. =P Could ask me to inteprete that if any of you really want to know. Lol.

And well, thanks again karz. Get your skates soon, or you'll be left hankering after mine. =D

Nights all, it has been a long day filled with posts. It's been a long while since i've posted so avidly. Lol. Ciaos.

Sapph

last - next