Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

rants
2007-10-24, 2:00 a.m.

Well you. Yes you benny. I understand your well intentions in doing what you did. That however, and obviously has not stopped me from getting angry and upset over it. Like i'd said. If you'd just wanted to be alone. Just tell me. I really won't bug you, you know.

This will seem like i'm jumping topics, but well, thinking about it *points towards the top*, i thought of other things. And so, here goes. Truth of the matter is, nothing you told me today was really new to me. The good thing was, i was hit with a realization that basically brought me out of the lost/confused area. Yep, i'm no longer wandering around like the silly little girl. Well i still am the girl, but at least i know what i need to do. =) Oh and am i really quite a closed up person? I really thought i was getting better. =/ Well..there's actually a whole load of stuff, but are things that i can't pen down. Anyway, what i typed sounded abit mocking, to me at least. Probably because i am still feeling mildly irritated & angry (aka pissed) at him. It'll pass. I don't hold anger long though i maintain long cold wars. I normally lose the anger and whatever negative feelings i have after a very short while, i just maintain the indignation and well..pride. Lol. Okay that was random.

Kor..faster return to us! I miss you so. =/

Reading humourous reviews on skates has put me in a decent mood. Things like...how CCM Powerline 120 skates just LOOK LIKE hockey skates. Hilarious. =D Kay enough, night all.

Sapph

P.S. I type like crap when i'm in such a mood. So many typos. Changed of course. =)

last - next