Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

contentment.
2007-10-25, 5:06 a.m.

My whole world's pink now! Literally actually, because i'm encased in a pink room, from my curtains to my pink set of bed and wardrobe and study table.

Anyway, now my world's the colour of happiness and glitter. Sparkling. I committed to buying the pair of skates i've been talking about. The blades were unsharpened, the seller offered to sharpened them with his 15 yrs of experience sharpening for youth league and occasional NHL players. But no thanks. I'll just have to bug benny to bring me to bring them to go for sharpening. Hint benny hint! =P

Retail therapy is very very good. =X Talking to roy is of great help too, so thanks roy! I still want to know the new nickname. ._.

I feel rejuvenated, surging with hope! Lol. What an exaggeration but currently very apt. And roy did give me food for thought..there are things i need to think about tonight..and beyond. Hmmm.

Well, he also indirectly reminded me of the many things i've forgotten, even though they're rather recent. And even the memories of the recent unhappiness cannot bring me down, and i can't for my life remember why did i get so emo previously. The sunshine after the rain. Rain makes you treasure the sunshine more no? The long chat ( i lost track of time) has given me new insights. And well, thank you again.

I've noticed how the most unexpected people have been the lighthouse in this point in time. Throwing light in my path to help me continue better. I guess this ends my search for contentment. I haven't felt so contented for a long while..and all that's lacking now is my baby's hug. xD Yes sappy me, well that's close enough to my name no? Okay lame. Goodnight. It's approaching 6 and time to sleep. =)

Sapph

last - next