Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

loy the saviour. lol.
2007-10-24, 9:40 p.m.

For my horrible memory of days and dates, i can remember what people say pretty well. Thank goodness history paper used to just ask about events and not dates. Lol. I found it really weird that i said those things to the most unexpected person. I needed to say them out, but had no idea to who, and well, my saviour dropped from the sky. =D

After a decent game of basketball. I feel so much better. Now i really want to exercise the fun way. =/ On the average of 1 in 7 times i go down for games i have one that really made me tired. My friends assist too much, only one or two of them will try to push my limits. That's when it's really fun. Aww, i missed it. >.<

Obviously the ecp trip was cancelled, 'cause it did look like it was going to rain. Still rather cold. Lol. Tomorrow's trip can't be cancelled. The queen's order. King and queen had another disagreement. I need to stop saying things, they always end up quoting me, fine, they quote it in the shortened and meaning totally changed way. Then they make it like it's my fault. Crap. I should shut up and act like an ineloquent and unarticulated fool. =.=

And i still haven't decided whether to go skating on fri. =/

Needs to studee. Sigh. Needs more moolahs too. Lol. Everything's piling up. >.< I'm getting more and more entangled in the mystery of what do two people say to another. I shall not elaborate, but the smart few should get it. I'm not implying that if you don't get it you're not smart. But it is pretty obvious no? Kidding. =P

Enough laming. Needs to bathe. I feel so icky. Urgh. Ciaos.

Sapph

last - next