Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

everything's in perspective. contentment.
2007-10-26, 12:23 a.m.

I think, with the purchase of ice skates, marks the end of my emo cycle. Everything is in perspective and i'm grateful for it. I realized for "my significant other" (for lack of better phrasing) to fulfil my emotional needs, i'll probably end up getting bored of him like the past few. It's really a very evil cycle. And i'm really a very warped person in terms of needs and wants. And well now that i've found out abit more about myself, i think baby suits me just fine now. But am i the one for him? Only time and he will know. =)

Oh and i was asking chester what to get for guys, ergh, he was as helpful as i can ever be if asked the same question. He did however introduced a few very very expensive classy restaurant which i'll want to try should i ever find the moolahs too. I'm sure i will, just when. >.< Though now i know why he has a girlfriend despite being the chester we all know just too well. Hahaha. =X So anyway, the question i gave to him seems like it can only be answered by myself or by some other wise men. =)

Well, it's time to study again. And i will be going skating tomorrow, rentals. Sigh. =X So yep. Goodnight for now. With my record of multiple posts the past few days..speaks for itself.

Sapph

last - next