Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

I cooked! ZOMG! lol.
2007-10-27, 6:35 p.m.

As i'm eating my second helping of butter lemon fish spaghetti (like omg, second helping?!), i'm posting this while i'm still in the blissful happy mood. Firstly, the spaghetti was decided on, ingredients bought by, travelling done by, and finally cooked by with some help (well quite abit) from my maid, ME! Yay i cooked! The last time being Home Economics with cha. So yeah, feeling quite accomplished and satisfied with myself. Thanks to chester for the ideas and influence. Yeah i combined two ideas you gave me. =P Not that you'll see this either. Lol. I've got wonderful ratings from everyone except my mother, 'cause she doesn't eat spaghetti. And there's no more left! All cleaned up. Wheee. The cooking was abit of a painful process though. Sigh.

Well, food is good. Studies not so good. Well mugging now, so better than nothing right? =X Monday's paper will be rather well-prepared for. Sigh, no halloween parties for me. =/ I have my fish spaghetti. Bleahhh. xD Kay done posting. This is marking the first outside-class cooking experience!

Sapph

last - next