Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

singing the blues away
2007-11-08, 3:02 a.m.

I blog alot when i feel emo-ish (for lack of a better word). There doesn't seem to be a way to express how i feel..pent-up would be the best i guess. So shall just blog about random stuff.

Remember the song "potential breakup song"? I noticed this verse i never did after hearing the songs probably just short of a zillion times.

This is the potential make-up song
Please just admit you're wrong

Instead of..

This is the potential breakup song
Our album needs just one
Oh baby, please -- please tell me...

Suddenly the song seems different. This is probably going to sound about incoherent (i need to stop caring about how you people are reading this -.-). I thought, why would anyone want to write a song about a potential breakup, the only answer was (i presume) the typical girl's way of reacting to things. Hint and hope that you get it, 'cause if you don't...that's it. We are volatile people who try to give chances in the most abstract way. Oh well.

Haven't ascertain friday's plans. Shall see how and see mood. I suspect i'll need sleep very soon. I also have the katakana version of my name, my gawd, so complicated. -.-

I'm just bored and moody. No korkor to talk to to dissipate this irritating feeling. Just want to get out and keep my mind on other stuff. Argh. Want to drink myself silly! Okay, that's silly. Worth a try though. Nutty me.

Off to sing away my emo-ness on this night. Please rain. =)

Sapph

last - next