Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

It's ok to be immature.
2007-11-10, 6:01 a.m.

I've concluded, that's one pot of a black unknown liquid i've no wish to prod, 'cept the murky layer right at the top.

He's a very deep guy, who's way too mature for his age, perhaps his upbringing, family situations and such have pushed him to be what he is now. His thirst seems unquenchable. His source of motivation seems infinite, the ability to keep to the path to his goal is uncanny. His mask is out to fool, yet he feels injustice in how he's misunderstood. He has issues, and he doesn't know it.

He does everything with an agenda, whether or not he realizes it. He reads what's between the lines all the time. I tested and he fell for it. In the end however, he is still a good man. But i, in defiance, will do what i hesitated about in a simple act to demonstrate my immaturity and ironically my independence. He knows what he seeks, yet in his search for his final goal, he misses a lot along the way. Well, what you don't know can't hurt you, and for that, he sees not what he missed, yet my sympathy reaches out for him. Yet it is i who must remember to stay out of reach, for i'm still the girl who's not ready for the complicated world of adulthood. This is immaturity on a whole new level.

On a side note, i shall go run tomorrow morning if there's no rain. The least i could do after receiving such a strong injection of motivation. And on the high note, i should be going skating tomorrow, if my wallet and time allows. I'm so broke this week it's scary. =/ Oh well. This week is coming to an end. There goes my holiday.

Words fail me in describing all that emotions that passed through me today. In a good way i supposed, though slightly marred by latest event. I need silly company to remind me it's alright to be immature. Cha and Roy, today will be a better day! Smiles sweethearts. =P

I can't even begin to describe how i'm feeling now, needs to talk, or hear someone talk, but there's noone. =/ Gah. Goodnight my loves.

Sapph

last - next