Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

jumbled
2007-11-15, 12:04 a.m.

I don't know where to begin. My lousy day? Opportunity costs? My mood? My skating craving?

Lousy day, the problem is, i can't say everything even if i want to now, some things have to be kept personal. But well, something happened this evening that totally ruined my mood, not that it was fantastic. Then i got home everything was fine, then my sister said some stuff, which i did tell one person and i've no wish to repeat. Conclusion: I should keep like a 300 mile distance between me and everyone.

Mood pretty ruined then, feeling better i guess, might ring jason up later. xD Never fails to cheer me up. =)

Tempted to skate tomorrow morning, but i'll probably need sleep and i've plans to go on saturday. Wants to pick up cornering and outer brake (properly) by then, hopefully i haven't forgotten my crossover. Lol. It's fun. =) It's like an escape that has been the most successful, and yet not a place where i'd only go when i'm not feeling too good. <3 Thank you cha. xD

Opportunity costs was one of the topics my new set of module lecturers taught in the past few days. The whole point was that behind every decision, there is an opportunity cost. The forgoing of the other possibility/possibilities. Sometimes the cost is very obvious and costly, sometimes they appear insignificant next to the choice picked. Don't really know what i'm saying anymore. =/

Wants to be able to hug anyone i want, but society culture does not allow that. Oh well. Wants hugs. =/ Still sad. Sigh. Goodnight sweeties.

Oh and i've been asked to cut down sugar intake, it's nice to know that there are people out there who cares. =X Emo me. Haha.

Sapph

last - next