Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Welcome to day 2. =)
2007-11-30, 1:56 a.m.

I keep a secret, that you have no inkling of. Maybe 20, 30 even 50 years down the road, i'll let you in to this 'lil secret of mine. We'll look back and laughed together.

That was one complicated tree no? Cockroaches are scary. =/ Donuts are fantastic. And you're the best! =) Thank you for today, thank goodness you've acquired so much good karma. =P That is all i will divulge of the abduction today. And i think i just figured out why you asked me what was the name of the CC near my place. =P

While another chapter of my life closes, i hope this new chapter lasts a little longer than two days. Already i've had a bad forecast, of 8 months eh. =.= Bad headstart. But! I will survive it and make this chapter last till i have a better reason to put an end to it temporarily.

Reopening this blog to public, some people would be happy. Lol, the past blogs no longer affects me so it is of no concern that well, others get to read it. =)

Schedule for tmr: Uncertain. Classes, needs to go perlini silver (note the needs), needs to go library, aunt and family coming over, wants to go rink see event. Lol. Oh well, everything will work out in the end.

It's time for bed! At least my headache's gone, my stomach's still giving me problems. =/ Sleep is in order, class is in the morning. Goodnight my lovelies. =P

Sapph

last - next