Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

dempsey part ONE. =)
2007-12-04, 2:01 a.m.

I shall keep this short because i am oh-so-tired, needs to sleep. Class at 9 tomorrow.

I <3 (x trillion =P) dempsey road! These are to be elaborated on tomorrow.

Damn she's hot
teakwood
fine wicker and teak wood
cockadoodle and pussycat
cheating waves ant club
Anna Karenina
That lovely B&J jacket.

I think that is all, so goodnight my dears, and sweet dreams. I had a really great evening. =)

Sapph

Edit:

damn she's hot, came from..dempsey's hut. Which is the name of a cafe/bar in that area. Went like this (what i heard)..*car horns twice* "damn she's hot" *looks around for hot girl* *not finding one, starts thinking* Jason continues with "sounds like dipsy's hat" Then i see the sign that says "dempsey's hut"! Enlightenment strikes and i start laughing. After explaining to jason, he said.."What the crap?!" LOL. Truly, a classic LOL moment.

Teakwood, was weird, in that very very romantic (aka dim) lightings, it looked like...taekwondo. Yes wth? Lol. =X Fine wicker and teak wood is similar to that. =P

At the "House", on the map, there is a picture of a cockadoodle's head and a cat's head. It said..."COCKadoodle and PUSSYcat, get it?" How explicit. Lol. There was also a room called, Anna Karenina, take the re out and what you get. =P

Cheating waves ant club came from bad handwriting. =X It really is creating waves art club. It was another major LOL moment. I'm not really giving it its due credit, but i'm rushing. =X

B&J's the best. I swear. And that oh-so-cute baby-blue and white jacket with the ice cream cone in front. I'm so sold on it already. Oh dearie me. =)

Bathe. =X Ja! Thank you! =)

last - next