Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

7 martinis in 5 mins. LOL.
2007-12-13, 4:58 p.m.

Looks like my last post worried a few people. I'm sorry, that was never the intention.

I don't know where to start, or what i want to write. Feeling very very drained. I hope tomorrow's shopping revitalizes me. Yep, speaking of which, i'm not going skating tomorrow. It's time to do some christmas shopping! I'll be contented if i can get presents for just half the list in a day. =S I really think 7 lychee martinis in 5 minutes was not a very good idea. Not that it means i won't do that again. So how many martinis did i down in a bare 2 hours? Around 12 i'd say. Lol, and now all i feel is tired. Mentally and physically.

There're alot of work to be done, the burden's crushing me, but it's better than feeling bored. My mind's all jumbled up.

Oh, wanted to talk about feeling underappreciated. Lol. How she complains that i'm never at home, like those days when i am, i am invisible. How she seem to ignore that even though i am out, i do what i'm supposed to for her. Although, yes i've taken many people for granted, caused them to feel underappreciated too, and though it's human nature to be so. It's no excuse. I will continue trying to appreciate the people around me more. =S Jason said life's a give and take, and i said...giving always end up making the greater proportion of this simple equation. He says, try to even it. I'll think, accept it. Lol. Feeling very off. And i think the migraine think is car induced. =S Really really hopes tomorrow makes me better. Not that i deserve to feel any better. And err, no stress on you suiweee. Lol.

I'll blog again if there's anything i wish to blog about. She's tired and i'm tired and everything is just so messed up. I'm really quite a screwed up person eh? Gah.

Sapph

last - next