Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

silly stupid dense insensitive fool. me.
2007-12-28, 9:29 a.m.

Stupid insensitive me. How could i have been so dense. Really ought to get a frying pan. To knock some sense into this thick skull of mine. Grrrr. A seed of fear has been sowed...when will be be allayed...or will it grow till ripe for reaping..>.<

Finished what i needed to prepare in record time. Left to wrap it. Then to shower and change. Tuition session no 6! 2 more before i can collect money. Wheeee.

Must constantly remind myself of the test/exams/assignment due dates. Lest i forget and did not manage to waste time studying for them.

Think i injured one of my little toe's knuckles. It hurts constantly. =(

Everytime i tell myself to take it slow, and just let things come as the current brings them, i start to subconsciously wonder where are all these leading to. Till these floats to my consciousness and wa la! I start worrying about them consciously. What a vicious cycle.

*missing ikea's ice cream* Lol. Random thoughts. Don't let me break this fragile bond. Okay, it's time to shower, lest i be late for tuition. BBQ tonight! Long awaited day has finally arrived. Much <3s,

Sapph

last - next