Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Welcome to 2008..
2008-01-05, 4:40 a.m.

It's the 5th of the new year, and i've yet to post anything! Oh dearie me. So here it is, Happy New Year!

I've been procrastinating way too much! Haven't been like that for a long while. There're so much work to catch up on. My POM and HRM assignments which resemble parts of a thesis paper. =S Due in a week's time. I'll go to kbox if i complete by then! Then again, don't wish to be rushing a day before. Hope i do not spoil it all because i'd procrastinated so much. Next, to be a mugger. Fit in "self study" or something along those lines into my daily schedule. There's skating to be improved on as well. I've concluded that i've absolutely no talent whatsoever, but i do <3 being on the ice. That's a good enough reason for me, to me, to continue slogging it out on the ice. Yes yes, my assignments have priority. =/

Been listening to Bleeding Love by Leona Lewis alot. Like a 100 times now, in a span of 3 days. Probably more, the number of times i've heard it. Lol. Obsessive, so? xD

Had plenty to say, but didn't know where to start so i'll just stop here. Lol. Oh jeff dunham doesn't want to load on this comp. -.- Whatever. I hope everything works out. >.< Love ya all!

Sapph

last - next