Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

happy update. shades+shawl
2008-01-21, 12:02 a.m.

Hello! Time for a happy happy entry.

Despite how i've noticed every other person around me seems to be in the pit of sorrows for some reasons or another, these few days have been pretty good. Spare the stress of exams and the lack of CNY clothes.

I bought shades! First pair that i like so much. <3 And i bought a shawl! Lol. Best part, today was not intended to become a shopping day. =P Bought other stuff here and there the past few days, plans of saving money failing, although i've yet to breach the new year resolution. =P I've a few friends who've been bugging me to go shopping...>.<

I lost my train of thoughts...Oh well. I want to skate! Though my schedule recently seems to be disagreeing on that. Almost planned to skate with jeff today, then because of tuition timing, cancelled it, and met him at...BEACH ROAD?! Whattt. Was rather amazed. Then again, am very amazed at the number of people i've been bumping into the past few days.

There really ain't much to say i guess, oh! This this! I quote jason, "He might have lost some weight, say 300g." A comment in reference to a guy i'd mentioned to be fat but i've not seen him in 3 years. Was truly, a LOL moment. =) Kay i'm tired.

Goodnight!

Sapph

last - next