Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

What girls mean.
2008-03-25, 1:24 a.m.

It's been a long time since i blogged. As usual, if everything's going fine, i don't have the motivation to blog. =P Been gaming. =P Short update: Going holland/switzerland on the 24th April, back on the 4th i think. School's starting soon. In just about two weeks. So's my japanese E2 exams. =] Officially taking up hiphop classes.

Truly with all these piling up, where's time for "chalet". =P But basically, mon & wed - jap classes, tues (& maybe fri) - hiphop, sat - skate. Tuition here and there. School. Jt. Gah. Gotta quit gaming when school starts though. >.<

Anyway, that's about all. Shall just leave something i thought quite true from friendster bulletin. =P

When i don't call you
[ It's because i am waiting for you to call me ]

When i walk away from you mad
[ Follow me ]

When i stare at your mouth
[ Kiss me ]

When i push you or hit you
[ Grab me and don't let go ]

When i start cursing at you
[ Kiss me and tell me you love me ]

When im quiet
[ Ask me what's wrong/Or mess with me ]

When i ignore you
[ Give me your attention ]

When i pull away
[ Pull me back ]

When you see me at my worst
[ Tell me i'm beautiful ]

When you see me crying
[ Hold me and tell me everything will be alright ]

When you see me walking
[ Sneak up and hug my waist from behind ]

When i'm scared
[ Protect me ]

When i lay my head on your shoulder
[ Tilt my head up and kiss me ]

When i tease you
[ Tease me back and make me laugh ]

When i don't answer for a long time
[ Reassure me that everything is okay ]

When i look at you with doubt
[ Back yourself up ]

When i say that i like you
[ I really do more than you could
understand ]

When i grab at your hands
[ Hold mine and play with my fingers ]

When i bump into you
[ Bump into me back and make me laugh ]

When i tell you a secret
[ Keep it safe and untold ]

When i look at you in your eyes
[ Don't look away until i do ]

When i miss you
[ I'm hurting inside ]

When you break my heart
[ The pain never really goes away ]

When i say it's over
[ I still want you to be mine ]

This proves one thing, if you have not realized it. Girls are complicated creatures. Yet there is a simplicity in each and everyone of us. Find that, and there, that is your girl. =P Kay! Time for bed. Sweet dreams my love. Will try to update soon. =P Nighties!

Sapph

last - next