Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

self-deprecating
2008-06-15, 1:15 a.m.

Just another..random thing.

I'm fat. I'm ugly. I'm pimply (is there even such a word?). I'm stubborn like a mule (all at the wrong times and things). I'm unreasonable. I'm a slow learner. I'm fat (again, of different parts). I don't know how to dress up, or down. I can't take care of myself. I lack self discipline. My time management, oh wait, what time management. Hence, i'm always late, unable to practice punctuality. I think i know alot, i lack experience, i lack knowledge, i lack everything. Lol. I'm insensitive, i always say the wrong thing. I always think i'm right. I always think what i do is enough. I'm lazy, i refuse to put in effort to achieve what i want. I'm a spendthrift. I can never do housechores, and i seemingly don't intend to. I've no goal in life. I need to practice more humility. I need to stop reading too much into people's words. The list is unending.

Makes you wonder what anyone sees in me. Lol.

Just a self-deprecating entry that reminds me how far from perfect i am. Just another day passing by. Maybe tomorrow will be better..well, it should be. See you.

Sapph

last - next