Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

minor emoing
2008-07-08, 1:24 a.m.

If only...i am who i wish to be. If only, i become who i dream of becoming. If only, i am as strong as i show the world.

Thinking back, there are few i rely on when times are really bad for me. I thank you all who've been there for me through the thin and sometimes not always the thick. I need to grow...and grow..and grow. I need to..stop being stupid, stop being so reliant. I can take pain and not whine about it. I can cry without anyone ever finding out about it. And i can emo without dragging anyone into it.

I want to, eat yami's, but only with one particular friend, i want to eat sillymon, also with only one particular friend, i want...hugs.

Enough, off to bed or i'll get scolded. Lol. Goodnight. Love yous! Ja.

Sapph

last - next