Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

sick.
2008-07-25, 2:39 p.m.

I am sick. Like physically sick. Caught a cold he says. I guess. Meanwhile, i feel like throwing up whatever little i managed to stomach. I feel like crap. =( On a good note, hmmm, other things are going well. Minus the school part, because of how i'm feeling, i can't get down to studying.

If you know me, you would know what a small eater i am normally, and i'll tell you what i ate for lunch. Porridge, about a quarter of a bowl, thankfully, i'm referring to the big bowl. Then again, i'm not sure as to whether there was a quarter. Owell. Spit the sore throat tablet i was supposed to suck on, that's what making me feel so bad. =(

This is a generally depressing entry. I hope i get well soon, if not next week and the rest of my life i'll be very sad.

Sapph

last - next