Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

belated birthday wishes..and...
2008-09-08, 5:04 p.m.

I'd wanted to write..about something nice..but now i can't seem to remember what was it. Owell, some things pen.

Happy belated birthday to cha. I've been so caught up in my own turbulent world i missed your birthday and now lack the courage to even sms you my belated wishes. How cowardly can i get. >.< Well, no more being able "to do stupid things and blame it on our immaturity". Lol, or something like that. Seems like your life's going on well and hectic! Takkaire and enjoy. =]

Another, baby get well soon kay, sorry i can't go over today..my jap homework's ****ing hard. Zzzed T.T And well, sorry for splashing all that cold water on you..though it was fun. =X Hee. xD

On another note, i've work to do, my jap and school, and i still game. Ladida, but holidays are over, so i'd better buck up! Will not repeat what happened last sem. Whee.

Um, what else, i'm outta job, okay, that's no news, what else, dum di dum. I got a new samsung mp3 player that i don't really know how to use. I finished a 37 series manga. I..i..i..am happy with the decisions i've made so far. Very satisficing. (That is actually a technical term that combined satisfying and sufficing, takes business people to combine words this way. I thought it was like, sacrificing and satisfying or something. =.=) Oh and i'm very sleepy, but i can't seem to get to sleep. Will suffer at jap class later i hope..not. T.T

Muacks, love you all. Muackssss. Lol. Kay i'm just bored. Back to work.

Sapph

last - next