Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

the...bigger actions.
2008-10-07, 11:13 p.m.

Someone requested for an entry..but i was not exactly in the mood, and well now i am, though i'm supposed to help mummy do something. Lol.

I'm reminiscing yet again. I found an old blog (not mine), and is reading its 119 posts again. The mogu that has a shape still lies on my bed. Though it retires with my bears every night to the lower bed. Yes now you all know my deep dark secrets, i've bears on my beds! =P

I've walked a long way, truthfully, life has been pretty much a blur, when things are happening, they seem clear enough, yet when you think back after so many years, you wonder what actually happened. There are many things i have forgotten, which i obviously am unable to tell you what. But, there are some things that are imprinted in my mind. That hot afternoon after my CCA, sitting in my slacks and np shirt. The red benches, the stink (from me), the redness of cheeks, the clawing of bench..amazing how one with my memory remembers these details so clearly.

I'll also always remember how i waited at city link, to be greeted with donuts. The night after work bringing me something i'd never expected from you, though i'd guessed in some ways. =P My eyes warm at these thoughts. I've truly been blessed, with the greatest possible people around me to walk with me at different times, each imparted memories, knowledge, wisdom and much more to me.

I also remember how, after endless bugging (from me no less) you'd stood outside the station with what i'd wanted. Well, not too much details, and i apologize for the actions that i've failed to raise, not because i'd forgotten but because this post would go on and on and on. Yep, that's how blessed i am. I don't know who are the ones who'll walk with me in the future, and i guess to me, they don't matter now, what matters, is here and now.

Life hasn't been smooth sailing, it wasn't meant to be, roses would always have had thorns, they say the downs make the ups shine, to me, that's temporary. With my kind of memory (and i'm grateful for it, most of the time), the ups will always shine without the dimming of the downs. Thy wish to cure thy of thy temper, the unruly tongue that spurs forth whenever thy is angry or just plain upset. I've hurt countless with this tongue of knife, i hope, i've healed as many if not more. I truly wish that is the case, and will be in the future till the godspark in me is diminished. Okay, maybe i've been reading too much fiction. xD It's gonna be busy days, with my exams (both school and jap) coming, but life is, good. For now, no longer a vacuum cleaner. =] I'd like beads in my hair! Okay random, AHEM, goodnight my dearests. I've missed many of you. Time passed is pass, but some emotions never go away.

Ja na, watashi no darlings.

Sapph

last - next