Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Europe '08 Day 1
2008-10-14, 9:54 p.m.

Day 1, 24/04/08

It had been a tiring day to say the least. I'm incredibly shagged. Haven't slept much in the last 48 hours or so. I lost count. Was busy watching movies on board. The Great Debaters was really good. So was Sky of Love. Incredibly touching. I rate it, the same as PS I Love You. As edd would know, that's an incredibly high rating. =P Only regret is that i didn't get to finish it, although my sis filled me in on the ending i missed. >.< (note: i finished it on the trip back, was better than i imagined. =) ) Oh and i blow-dried my hair, like on my own accord, cause i was so tired i just wanted to sleep soon. Tomorrow will be a long day. Are you impressed? I miss you so.. >.< Summing up today...

After flight, checked in at around 2pm, took a 2.40 shuttle to airport. After much hassle boarded the train to central. Took a tram Euro 1.60 per pax to westermarket to Anne Frank's house. (note: to be honest, i never read Anne Frank's diary because it was so sad, but seeing the place, no wonder it was so sad.) Before we toured her house, we took a horse carriage tour that cost Euros 90 total + Euros 20 for tips because the siblings were really nice. Then dinnered at a sandwich place, shops generally close at 5.30pm. It's still pretty bright outside even though it is like 10ish pm. We headed back to the hotel after Anne Frank's. Froze to the bones. Spent about Euros 60+ on food. Euros 220 on tickets for today and tomrrow.

And i keep hurting myself. >.< So careless of me. Wished you were here to take care of me. xD

Hiro from Sky of Love made me think of you hee. On free train ride back. Lol. Saw many cute guys and pretty girls. =P Took photots and i'm officially falling asleep. Goodnight!

And this is the end of my trip. =D Maybe if you're lucky, you'll see the 13 day one by CNY next year. =P

Sigh, i'll miss you. Ja.

Sapph

last - next