Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Europe '08 Day 3
2008-10-14, 9:42 p.m.

Day 3, 26/04/08

It's nearly 2 now, just slept off this strong feeling of lethargy, feeling so much better. Hui's sleeping next to me now. =) Was waiting for her as she bathed, then feel asleep and couldn't get myself quite awake. >.< Pretty warm day and night today. Tomorrow morning gonna be a little hectic because we'll be rushing to take the train to paris. =)

Spent the day at the Keukenhoff (pronounce ki-u-koff). It was beautiful. I've never realized how beautiful a myriad of flowers would be. My sister and i promised to return in the future. =D The heart-shaped pond. The Nike tick patch and the dragon patch were just some of the more unique pieces. Nothing much i guess. We did loads of stupid stuff there. Lol.

I miss you baby, wished yours were the hand that held mine today, tomorrow and yesterday.

PARIS HERE I COME!

last - next