Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

disturbed dreams.
2008-10-16, 1:45 a.m.

I think i fear going to sleep. I've been plagued by bad dreams, but unlike previous experiences, i no longer wake up crying. Though it feels worse. =.=

Today's dream was unsettlingly vivid. I vaguely remember some of us were discussing whether dreams come in colour tv or black and white and whether got audio not. Lol. I conclude, mine has sounds and colours and even smell. I remember the putrid smell of rotting flesh of the dead, which later somehow didn't exist. Pretty convincing, when you're stuck in that dream. Lol. It was..traumatizing.

Maybe it's been the moodiness that's been hanging around me that's causing it, whatever it is, i really want it to stop. Now, i can't sleep, then i'll wake up at 7am or so from the dream, to wake up another 2 hrs later. Unable to fall back into slumberland.

I wanna be happy happy, laughing and laughing till my cheeks go sore from smiling, till my eyes tear from the happiness. I want to be happy again. =( And i want my peaceful sleep back. Darn.

Sapph

last - next