Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

growing up. =(
2008-11-03, 1:09 a.m.

When do you know you're being forced to grow up?

When you have to start thinking about how you should decorate your 3-room flat and not the castle you've always wanted.

Well, remembered telling someone about not feeling like a grown up at all. And well, now i feel like it, when forced to look at the practicalities in life. I've always needn't plan my life, everything just works out, or not. Somehow. Asking me just what i want, won't warrant you a decent answer. How unfortunate. But i guess, it's time to spend some time pondering over such unnecessary details. I had a good day today. Haven't had such a good one in a while.

My studying officially starts in a few hours after i've rest and slept. The monotony and depression is already starting to seep in. All for the greater good of my future! Go! Hee. Need to start thinking about christmas present. If you don't get a present, it's simply due to the lousy timing of my exams. Muacks, much love. Ciao.

Sapph

P.S My birthday coming..at least i'll have a thing or two to look forward to. =)

last - next