Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

random update at 3am.
2008-11-05, 3:10 a.m.

Couldn't get to sleep. Insomniac again, wished i'd milk at home to warm up to put me to bed. >.<

Been slacking, needs to start work, soon i hope, once my headache retires permanently. Been full of ups and downs since i got back, but i guess life's in order pretty much. Well, yeah just the studying part. Grrr. And talking to my friends about what's-there in Egypt, really made me feel that the trip was very memorable. I remember so many things that i never expected to remember. It was very educational.

Done the pictures for my grand daddy. Hope he likes them. =D There're postcards in my room that were meant for him to take back though, will see if there are ways to pass it to him. Owells.

I can't wait to see my bear! Never thought i'll get something from the shop that i've entered so many times, but never bought something from it. Lol. Well, i'm not a very good customer i guess. Haha. Okay, this is getting more and more random, guess i'm tired. Night night all!

Sapph

P.S count down to my birthday? I guess not, my exams will come first. =( Lol.

last - next