Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

getting tagged.
2008-11-09, 11:54 p.m.

Tag!
The rules and regulations:
1. Each player of this game starts off with 10 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself.
2. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 10 weird things/habits/little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
3. At the end, you need to choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names.
4. No tags back !


10 Weird things/habits/little known facts about Sapph.

1. Singing makes me happy. In the outloud, maybe to myself, kinda way.

2. My dressing dictates how i behave.

3. I have cravings, and i expect them to be satisfied asap, even if it's outta the way. Miraculously also, some of them are a little outrageous, like char kway teow in msia, but they get satisfied sooner than expected!

4. If i want something hard enough, it'll come to me. With minimal efforts. xD

5. I love little gadgets full of mysteries! National Treasure 2! That omg-so-cool table! Or just those puzzling blocks from, suntec? Etc.

6. I get very grumpy if i'm woken from my sleep without a good enough reason.

7. If things are great the way they are, i hate changing them.

8. I hate it when i can't bear to say no, like facing salesman.

9. I love good happy ending shows, sometimes no matter how ridiculous the plot is.

10. I feel for characters, in books and shows easily, resulting in the burst of exuberance and tears that flow. xD

If you read this and you own a blog, then you're tagged!

I think that's it! Whether you knew them before or not, not my responsibility. =X That's all! Life's decent. School...C'mon where's all my motivations!

My exams won't end till 7th of dec, that's my jlpt4. Then i'll have no exams for awhile. <3

If only all our wishes come true. At the right time. Goodnight!

Sapph


last - next