Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

i'm a singing bird~! lolol.
2008-11-10, 11:41 p.m.

The topmost thing on my mind now. "Remember not everyone can tolerate your singing. So do it in total privacy." Thus from now on, there'll be my own singing sessions where i will not be taking calls. ! <3 lol. I'm being crazy. Guess i'm just irritated. Obviously the irritated vibes i sent out are just not strong enough. At least the songs i'm listening to now are not emo. I also have a more definite studying plan. Got a more hectic life for the next few weeks. Whee. Suddenly very stress about the job. Lol. Ah. There were quite a few stuff on my mind, but there're all erased. Owell. Ja. Should stop contributing to this chunk of words. Oh i remembered how someone once kept telling me my scar wasn't there. I almost believed. Haha. Random thoughts. Ja.

Sapph

P.S This is here because i am unable to phrase this into just 1 sms and make you understand. lol. =(

last - next