Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

='( kazoku
2008-11-16, 9:11 a.m.

Just hours ago, i'd wanted to be 21 quickly. Now, i wished i won't grow anymore. In just 3 years, i see my parents, my aunts and uncles, my grandparents, especially my grandma aged so much. So what if i've gotten pretty over these 3 years, i'd rather i'd stay the same rotund coconut haired girl, and they the same. And did i mention how cute my sister looked? =] I'm just emoing i guess. I'm paranoid. My family (extended) means so much to me, that if i'd to lose any of them any day, i think i'll go into complete breakdown.

You think that's drama? I think so too. However, it's all true. And i live in the denial that that day will never come. We should all become vampires like in twilight! Hahahah. =X Okay, ciao.

Sapph

P.S CHRISTMAS is coming! My birthday first! Lol.

last - next