Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

anything about nothing.
2008-11-28, 1:17 a.m.

Can i come here and talk about..nothing? Yes of course i can, it's my blog right? I was rather traumatized after seeing one of my ex classmate's (SN) latest additions to her fb photo album. A certain someone with the same surname as me. Lol. It was...a lil bit shocking. I didn't quite recognize her, yet something told me it was, no not the naming thing on fb. =P Yet seeing those photos, it reminded me, i can have a life while studying hard! She's doing law now by the way. So yeah, though i was rather traumatised, i've renewed motivation that should last me through my last paper. Yosh!

Something else is bugging me, i don't know what...it's that feeling of time to move on, in what? Maybe new wardrobe! Hahaha. xD But, there's a style i'm trying to find..and failing miserably...There just isn't a shop to satisfy that need now. The same for shoes.

I want a wonderful christmas, but what can i expect? I need a trip to heaven, just a few days would be good, then back to this sad mortal world. If you ask me what i want for christmas..everything that noone can give. =D Kay, it's getting depressing. Sleep. Ciao!

Sapph

last - next