Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

putting the past behind~!
2008-12-09, 12:44 a.m.

Once, because of something i uncovered by accident, yes i was prying. Hehe. I disliked almost to the point of hating a song. Thankfully, it was put behind me shortly, as a matter of fact, i quite like that song now.

I caught sight of pictures i think are a year or two old. Funny how things have changed so much. Funny how i have changed so much. I'll probably look back in just a mere 2 years' time and find out that i'd been so much different, yet the same. On my birthday, i received an sms i thought i wouldn't, and it certainly made me a happier girl. It was probably just a return-gift for my initiative taken earlier this year. So? All turned out well and that's enough. Since i wouldn't have believed if it'd been forgotten. Some things just can't be forgotten, that quickly. Meanwhile, my life goes on.

I sorta lost that drive to go shopping. Although i want to get those gorgeous pumps, but i can't seem to get the right style imagery in my mind, and that's bugging me. Yeah i know boots are in fashion, but i guess, going with the fashion has its pros, you have more choices. Lol. And pumps, never go out of fashion. =D And omg, trenchcoats. I am so living in the wrong corner of the world. Please put me in some place that has 4 seasons, let me enjoy the gloominess of the winter, and swim off the heat of the summer. Ah~ i wonder if that will ever come true. I am oh-so-envious of people who are going through this now, whether they are enjoying it or not. xD

Today has been a chilly day, hence a very electricity-saving day. It's been nice to just sit around and rot at home. Although my back's aching from sitting around too much. Hurhur. Anyway, i've a craving for sushi now. And takoyaki, yeah i just had that yesterday, so? Ah~~! Tmr? Maybe. =] And if any of you is thinking of asking me about what's that on top, leave it. Some books should be left closed, and that's that. Although i thank you for your concern. xD

Off topic: I realized my japanese grammar is as bad as my english's. >.< Alright maybe worse. =S Motto benkyousuru na. >.< Ja

Sapph

P.S. I'm a very lucky girl! xD

last - next