Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

i am emo!
2008-12-13, 1:56 a.m.

I can be darn right spiteful when i'm...Hmmm...I don't know the right word to describe the emotion i feel aptly. Not upset, not angry, maybe irritation and a mix of other negative emotions. To the point where i distant myself with my feelings, and that's where all the spite comes in. Yeah i'm quite a horror and well if it sucks to be me, it certainly is worse being around me. Yes yes, i'm in the self deprecating mode. I think that's how i release the guilt i (don't physically) feel (even if i can only credit this to that) by being such a (i would say selfish ***** but well language, yes language) horror. Lol. Whatever, and no don't asked me what happened. It just happens to be how i feel on this one night. I wish..i forgot what i wished, my dad came in to talk to me. Err oops?

I realized there are also no paragraphing here, my bad. Anyway, i'm off. Anyone has emo songs to introduce? xD Night my dearest. Ja~!

Sapph

last - next