Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Antagonized?
2009-01-16, 7:18 p.m.

There you wanted a post. Here it is. However, i'm seething.

The last person i expected to be unable to comprehend and be understanding about my situation is him. Let me clear this up once and for all. I want to go to school. I actually like my lessons that missing them is a chore. Much less the amount of work i know i have to do to catch up. You think the dates i've chose to come in isn't the best possible choice? Have some faith in me can. I'm not stupid. Already i'm trying to maximise whatever time i have. If all you can think of is that i've no time for you. Then well, find someone who has all the time in the world for you.

I guess what really got me was the inability to be understanding and all that he was capable of was thinking that i'm not making the right choices in that limited choices that i've been given. I don't have a word to describe how i feel now. Seething, trying to find something to let me release this surge of anger. And failing. I won't even call this an emo entry. Lol. If i could punch a wall without causing harm to my own hands, i would. If i could suicide and be reborn without troubles the next day, i would. If the only understanding person i can ever find is in myself. I guess, too bad for me.

Sapph

P.S. Sorry this had to be such a depressing entry after so long.

last - next