Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

A penny for your thought.
2009-01-17, 1:49 p.m.

I was listening to my friend complaining about his girlfriend that day. About how certain behaviour of hers was acceptable at the beginning of the relationship, but is considered unacceptable after being together for a year. Why is that so? Because you would have expected to change after being with you for a year? Somehow, i didn't get his reply to this. It had become a fact that she should have changed in this one year. Why should she? Also, there appeared to be tons of problems between the two of them, apparently she's a 19 year old with the mentality of a 15 year old. So i asked him why was he still together with her, and his answer was that he loved her and wanted to see her grow up, or something along those lines, and also that if things really do not work out, then he will give up.

What about myself? I'm a princess no? I think yes and no, in terms of behaviour. Okay, funny thing is, i don't want to talk about this anymore. Let me get back to my things. Hope you people are having a better start of the day than me.

Sapph

last - next