Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

bikkuri shita.
2009-02-01, 8:26 p.m.

Yo! Another long awaited entry, i've got complaints already. As usual, that is.

I'm still kind of recovering from shock. I finally found my primary school best friend's facebook. Upon looking at her pictures, i realized, that i would not recognize her on the streets. Yet, i see a shadow of what i remembered from long ago. Certain angles certain look. She's one of the few people i can't totally let go off. I think it's because she left me suddenly. I can never seem to leave people like these behind totally. I cannot find the words to describe how i feel. Envious? Surprised? Nostalgic? I guess the word "shock" has to be sufficient.

The other one, is that my sec 4 classmate is MARRIED?! I'll try to verify that as soon as possible, whether it's just a facebook joke. Or the truth. Shocked too. Oh i kind of missed the girl in the previou paragraph's uber long hair. That's how i remembered her, and i think, that's how i'll always remember her. =] Owell, i think that's all folks.

I'm just waiting for dinner. =] Ciao!

Sapph

last - next