Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

helpless dreams.
2009-02-02, 8:35 a.m.

I had the worst dream ever..People i knew, past and present, were bullying me into giving up my things, something about me wanting to sue them. They tried to con me but failed, so they resorted to physical attacks. Everyone was everywhere, but nobody could and would help me.

Does that reflect how i really feel? Empty and alone? I was so frightened..Feeling helpless was horrible..now i vaguely remember a dream where i felt helpless too. They feel so real, so scary. And noone knows the right thing to say to me. I don't know what is it that i want to hear, but i guess i'm looking for those magic words to make me feel better, immediately.

Sapph

P.S I think i'll grow to be a lonely old woman, also known as a spinster.

last - next