Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

on wits and food.
2009-02-08, 1:16 p.m.

I'm feeling...happy! And procrastinating just a 'lil. I'm really supposed to be doing work, but i can't the relevant pages in the text, meanwhile, i'm doing loads of "other" stuff. =D Okay okay cancel that smiley face.

You know what i miss? I miss that cynicism and wittism the people that used to be around me used to throw at me. Somehow i always had people like that around me, probably because of the way i was. Ever since i became "nice" (Yes i've become niceR!), these people stop being around me. What a waste, i really enjoyed those witty moments. See, i shouldn't become nicer. Well, this way i please most people around me, and generally make 自分の人生 less fun. I couldn't resist that.

On an unrelated topic, i think if i had enough money and stayed in Japan for a month, i'll be obese by the end of it. I thought about the food i'd want to eat, and the list was just about endless. From servings of tako balls in 10s, to okonomiyaki, to tons and tons of sushi, to dango, to all those expensive but really oishii snacks! The list is truly endless. 日本へ行きたい!

I'll stop here and attempt to continue my discontinued essay. Oh! And i never realized how hideous she looked, the way her eyes form this weird shape when she smiles oh-so-sweetly. Owell, not my problem right? xD I'm just being mean i guess, or not. Ciao my loves!

Sapph

last - next