Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

To you!
2009-02-15, 12:48 a.m.

This is for you...

Sorry for throwing tantrum earlier on, i really didn't know why was i feeling so restless and irritable. Somehow though, you broke that. I was thinking why you say you go dinner never invite me along. Sneaky! =P Thanks for all the prezzies! I got everything the girl asked for in the maple vid. xD Hee. Looking forward to thursday! ^^

Sigh, there's quite a bit of work to be done. Ganbatte! To myself of course. And well, that's all for today, let's hope the flower dries nicely. =D

Thanks again to my baby, night night ciao all!

Sapph

AHHHH, i want go japan eat. =( Next time, i'll have a private jet and fly whenever i want to eat. =P

last - next