Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

兄貴。
2009-02-26, 11:23 p.m.

Another update!

School's alright i guess, funny how another term is ending, in fact, my 2nd year is coming to an end. Time flies doesn't it. On this, i am oh-so-unclear about my future. To study? What to study? To work? What to work? What am i capable of? Sigh questions and more questions.

Clearing my mail, sorting them in to various folders, such a mess. Found some funny mails, found some mails that i almost have no memory of yet touched my heart. I've been a lucky girl, yet not smart enough to use them. I wondered what i'll do if i could turn back time. Would i ever know? I won't regret what i've done, because i don't regret, but there are times i miss, people i've missed. If there are people who come in for a purpose, for a season, i wish they are here for a lifetime. Someday, i'll suffer retribution for all i've done, someday. Okay this is sounding like a really sad entry.

So! My current results stands at AAABCD. Lol. Looking through my Os certificate, i realized i've remembered my results wrongly, it was better than i thought. Lol. And my PSLE results were BAAA (baaaa black sheep). =D

I'm missing a direction in my life, won't someone show me the way? Night.

Sapph

last - next