Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Passed JLPT4!
2009-02-27, 6:54 p.m.

This is a very very happy entry. I had a wonderful day, shopping for a shirt for monday's presentation. Bought it at Jennifer Mountaintoe at just about SGD 100 after discount! A little afraid that it is too dark though...Owell, we'll see how. On top of that, i've 5 violet crumbles, 1 yami and 1 tako. =D And to top it off, firstly, mummy was in a decent mood, next, i passed my JLPT4!, and yes i'm like announcing it to the whole world. I was not worrying about it, but last night my friend was scaring me about the possibility of failure. Passing grade is 70%, 280/400, i did a 301 (Edit: passing rate is 60%, 240/400). Collection of certificate would be done when i'm off to do my IC i guess.

Next week gonna be outta town, back to malaysia to collect my passport, that'll take a week already. Much to study, such happiness from results slip. I <3! =D

Kay, off to do other things. =D Ciaos!

Sapph

last - next