Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Teeveee shows.
2009-03-17, 9:44 p.m.

Hello! It's been a while and i've been receiving complaints so here it is. I shall talk about a few of those television programs i've been watching thanks to my location few days back.

First up is the Mei Shi Da San Tong, the guy inside, sorry i forgot his name, but yeah he ate this sugar cake thing and said in the peanut style, "so sweet". I was that close to rolling on the floor laughing.

Show number 2, this was on how aunties can save when buying vegetables and all that. I can't believe they spent hours filming it, and after all that editing still can come up with something that lasts half hour. I also realized that i would never succeed as the housewife auntie. It's so horribly tiring. Can you imagine, spending every morning waking up deciding which market to go, what time to go to get cheaper things, how to bargain and all that. The ultimate horror.

Third show, Two and a half men, it's one of those british comedy. Very very amusing, i stayed up just to watch them alright. =P

Lastly, The next american's top model season 9 or something, i've never watched it, and now that i have. I actually find it pretty fun. Modelling really just is not about standing around looking pretty, there's quite a bit of intellect involved. And i'm rooting for Isis! Watch to find out who's that. ;)

That'll be all! Meanwhile, exams are just days away. Someone knock me on the head and remind me the importance of that please. >.

It's been a pretty depressing time of a year, one of those lows. I guess this means the highs are coming. I hope. Ciaos. =]

Oh! I picked up my JLPT 4 certificate! Yeppie! =D

Sapph

last - next