Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

snakes part III
2009-03-19, 1:02 p.m.

I've been emoing a lot i noticed. PMS? Nah. Then why? Probably because i feel like a cooped up chicken. There is probably too much energy locked inside me, and that's what been keeping me awake. On top of that, i get the weirdest dream.

Just last night, i dreamt of snake looking dragons, metallic greyish green. To make the long story short, my mum was driving her car, and my sister and i were in it. Some of these things were attacking us, and we were just driving as quickly as we can away. It was truly, tres weird. =S I had normal snakes in my first ever remembered snake dream, then i had bright blue and red snakes in my second, and finally greyish green snakes in my third in this 20 years i've been around. Right.

Besides that, my studying's been so-so, trying to finish up ASAP so that i can go back pray to my mother's ancestors for good results in peace. =P I've absolutely no mood for anything though, not even food, and i guess that's saying something. I really should quit emoing.

Shall go for a jog later. Hurhur. I'll try. =P Takkaire people. And yet again, happy birthday jas! xD ciaos.

Sapph

last - next