Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

少し悲しい。。
2009-03-21, 10:46 p.m.

I realized i've been thinking about marriage. Not to anyone in particular, but rather, the pros and cons of a marriage. HAHA. =X Sadly, my current heart lies towards the not-marrying. I think the main con to that would be loneliness when i'm old and about to go. Since i'll be about to go, tcha, i'll deal with it. =P Or so i think now.

I'm very clear that my views may change in the future, and hence am not saying anything conclusive at this point in my life, after all, i'm only about 1/4 through of my life i think. =D Main priority now, is to do well in school.

Though i've may or may not have said this, i truly envy girls with girlfriends, vice versa, boys with their group of guy friends. Boyfriends just sound totally wrong. =P Maybe someday i'll get lucky too!

Back to my show. Then mug a while more, and i'm off to bed. Ciaos. =]

Sapph

P.S. I had tons of fun dancing last night! =D Motto motto onegaishimasu!

last - next