Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

幸せは何所?
2009-04-11, 11:49 a.m.

I was thinking about this some time ago, I'm perhaps generalizing, but this is how i feel.

When a guy decides to woo a girl, he shows infinite patience and care and concern etc etc etc, but how long these can lasts with no input from a girl is a finite time frame. However, should in this time the girl "upgrades her plan with him", (yes i know it sounds like a mobile phone plan, it's deliberate!), then there's a renewal of contract and all is well again. Although it's not for long, there's still an expiry date printed on it, that's when marriage comes in. Now for the saddest part, what happens when the contract ends in the midst of a marriage? I know some will say, in marriage, the contract's to be for a lifetime. How many people can do that?

In all truthfulness, I'm leaning towards a non-marriage life in the future. To semi quote that Canadian Indian comedian (I'm sorry i forgot the name), "i love guys too much to marry one guy" LOL. =P

何が愛か?会いたい、電話をかけたい、と思います。私ほんとには悪い人ですが、恋愛はないがいいですね。私は全然だめです、世界の男の人、このは覚えててね!

Random ramblings in broken Japanese. xD 目は痛い!More or less the Hokkaido trip's confirmed. Funnily, I'm not as excited as i was when it wasn't. Lol. =P Anyway, I'm off. Lunch. I'm scared, don't ever give me another heart to break, please.

Sapph

last - next