Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

oh lowry oh~
2009-05-14, 12:43 a.m.

Nothing in particular to write about really, just wanted to rant. Then again, not quite, really ought to sleep soon or tomorrow morning would be another bad morning. Lol. Being able to get up promptly makes me feel pretty good the whole day. Feeling kind of moody now, can't quite pinpoint the reason for it, guess just things are piling on me and i see no immediate means of dealing with them.

Guess i really need to chill, take a step back and relax, i wish i could, it's getting just a little annoying. RAH. So much to do so little time. Wishing i could just press a slow down button on my life. At the same time, this rush of things is making my life feel more fulfilling than it was. =D

I've found a new love! The new check lowry tote's an absolute baby! Yes i'm totally wishing i'll be in london coming June, darn! Wrong country. =P If i get my job, i just might buy it. Haha. =P <3<3 Meanwhile, i'll just dream about it. ;)

Alrighty, i'm stopping here for the night, oyasumi nasai minna san, ciaos. =D

Sapph

last - next