Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Random nothings!
2009-06-29, 11:07 p.m.

Sashiburi da yo ne. Demo kyou no post wa chotto kanashii da na. Saa, hajimarimasu!

Haven't much to post recently, just how i'm still lagging in work and have absolutely no mood to catch up as yet, exams looming, and well just totally wasting my life away, at least in a relatively happy state.

My flats should be arriving in a few days! Looking forward to that, it's so nice to have definite things to look forward to, with clearly defined datelines. <3 Wrong stuff to look forward to though, perhaps exams on the 18th should be a better view. =S I do need emotional food!

Watched akai itou today, remembered clearly just one line from the show, "if you can't keep a promise, don't make it!" Funnily, i can actually relate to people who can't keep their promises, i guess i do that too sometimes. Nani ga iro iro aru desu kedo, isogashin ka na ka desu kara.

Also, i wish i could say for definite my Japanese is improving, but really i can't. Had this slight boost of confidence when i realized that i could understand the bulk of my listening. Hee! =D

I think i'm starting to dislike myself again, for whatever reasons though, i'm not too sure. After a while i can't tell if it's because i'm just too demanding or is it really just not up to normal expectations. Gah. *stabs myself* In a mood of some happy tree friends. Or not. I'm speaking rubbish, want comfort food, yet no cravings, how sad can it get. Shiawase ga hoshii desu! Ciaos.

Sapph

last - next