Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

bank is emo. remember that!
2009-07-01, 1:10 a.m.

I think it's time i login to my ibank and remind myself just how sad it is before my brain fills with thoughts to buy another item that I've fully convinced myself is necessary. =X Yes the power of self-persuasion. Speaking which, i would not be logging in to check on my bank balance. =X "What you don't know can't hurt you." Right? =D In case you're wondering what's this thing i need, I'll announce it as soon as I take the plunge to splurge another sum of money on it. =P

How was today you may ask. Well, pretty alright i guess, considering how bad yesterday was.

Yes, I've tons of work, and yes i am still procrastinating. So sue me. =S

Maybe my life on the overall would get better, maybe I'll learn to be more independent, maybe i don't want to be more independent. Maybes maybes maybes. I guess they were right when they say girls may forgive, but they sure as hell won't forget. =P

Speaking of which! I was just thinking about this major difference between guys and girls. Funnily, guys fall in love with girls the way they are, expecting them to stay the same. Yet girls fall in love with guys and waits for them to change for them. Oh i'm also beginning to understand those stupid women who forgive their cheating husbands, it's not really them being stupid, i think deep down inside they know that they are not going to change, but on the more shallow areas, they'll rather take that dumb risk and hope for the best. It's a gamble, not an investment, simply put. So while i'm starting to be able to empathize with them, i still find them incredibly stupid. There's also been a recent survey that showed more married wives cheating on their husbands! Is this revenge? Or just a natural turn of things when economic and social standing (etc etc) becomes closer to equality.

Just some food for thought, seems like it's been awhile since the last acceptable long entry. =D All in all, on reading past posts, i haven't been all that inactive! REALLY! =D So okay, goodnight, oh did you notice? This post is free from my jappy stuff! Amazing. =X Ciaos, nights and love.

Sapph

last - next