Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

disjointedness and senseless...
2009-07-07, 12:13 a.m.

I give up. This is getting too tiring. I think one day if i give up, this will be part of the reason.

Other than that, i'm waiting for my hair to dry to go to bed! Tons of work await me this fortnight! Work work! Aim is to finish 1.5 question per day! Probably too little, but i gotta start somewhere right.

My grandpa's here for unknown period of time, meanwhile i've been relagated to sleeping in the living room! Luckily i've my grandma to be with me. =)

Funnily, i think my java on this lappie ain't working, some sites can't load. =( Oh oh! It's working! Now i can keep track of my portfolio! Yeah right, it's practically non-existent. Lol.

If you're finding this post rather disjointed and not making all that much sense it's probably due to how disjointed information in my head is. I really should go to bed soon.

And i really feel like diverting all calls, purely in spite. Gah. Night.

Since my brain's not really functioning, here's a belated birthday wish to my dearest friend, and no you're not having an identity crisis because you're twenty, really. I probably have an identity crisis now. Alright, i'm 20 too, so maybe. =P Loves!

Sapph

last - next