Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

disturbed sleep..
2009-07-20, 12:52 p.m.

Been having very disturbed sleep recently, all that weirdly vivid dreams that didn't make all that much sense. Of me killing people, or people killing me, well scary as it sound, it wasn't all that creepy in the dreams. Then there was that vast area of lake with a sandy island in the center. Awfully weird and senseless. I could probably blame them on examinations stress.

Other than that, I bought the most dresses in a span of one month than i ever did in my past 20 years of life. Count till date: 2. Yeah not a lot, but you must realize that i didn't use to be a dress-person. =P Now i'm finding them oh-so-cute. =P

Paper on Wednesday followed by the submission of assignment on Friday. Just another 5 days to release. I don't know which is worse really, insomniac or disturbed sleep. It's really annoying how i tired i feel after having slept for 12 hours. Thank goodness he doesn't rush me up in the morning, i swear if he does i'll just explode or something. Haha. =X

Okay, i'm supposed to go get changed. Ciaos!

Sapph

last - next